Haemophilia Foundation Australia

A: 1624 High Street, GLEN IRIS, VICTORIA 3146 AUSTRALIA

P: Within Australia 03 9885 7800
International: +61 3 9885 7800
Toll-free number: 1800 807 173

F: Within Australia 03 9885 1800
International: +61 3 9885 1800

E: General Enquiries hfaust@haemophilia.org.au
Sharon Caris, Executive Director scaris@haemophilia.org.au
Carol Joy, Administration Officer, cjoy@haemophilia.org.au
Suzanne O'Callaghan, Policy Research and Education Manager socallaghan@haemophilia.org.au
Natashia Coco, Development Manager ncoco@haemophilia.org.au
Kristine Robertson, Fundraising Manager krobertson@haemophilia.org.au
Janine Staunton, Fundraising Projects Manager jstaunton@haemophilia.org.au
Joanne Luciani, Administration Assistant jluciani@haemophilia.org.au