Hep C update
Mon, Mar 23 2015

Thank you for your contributions to the HFA hep C survey

Hep C Inquiry - make your voice heard
Tue, Feb 10 2015

It's not too late to tell your story for the government inquiry

ABDR MyABDR Privacy Consent
Fri, Jan 23 2015

If you are a Haemophilia Centre patient you will need to complete  new ABDR MyABDR privacy consent form 

HFA Hep C Survey Extended
Fri, Jan 16 2015

The deadline for the HFA Hep C Survey has been extended to Friday 13 February 2015

Hep C – help us with the government inquiry
Mon, Dec 15 2014

Complete the HFA survey and tell your story for the Hep C inquiry

New government inquiry into hep C
Fri, Dec 5 2014

A new Australian Government inquiry into hepatitis C was announced this week

World AIDS Day
Mon, Dec 1 2014

Today is World AIDS Day

Team.Factor rides again!
Tue, Nov 25 2014

Support Team.Factor - riding again in the BUPA Challenge Tour to fundraise for HFA

Hep C news
Thu, Sep 11 2014

An update on the availability of new hep C treatments in Australia

World Hepatitis Day
Mon, Jul 28 2014

Today is World Hepatitis Day!

1 of 10 >