Team.Factor rides again!
Tue, Nov 25 2014

Support Team.Factor - riding again in the BUPA Challenge Tour to fundraise for HFA

Hep C news
Thu, Sep 11 2014

An update on the availability of new hep C treatments in Australia

World Hepatitis Day
Mon, Jul 28 2014

Today is World Hepatitis Day!

Treatment survey - still time to have your say!
Thu, Jul 17 2014

The deadline for the HFA haemophilia treatment survey has been extended to 31 July 2014.

AIDS 2014 in Melbourne
Mon, Jul 14 2014

The 2014 International AIDS Conference will take place in Melbourne 20-25 July 2014.

Help keep young people connected!
Fri, Jun 20 2014

Help HFA keep young people with haemophilia supported, connected and engaged.

National Clotting Factor Treatment Product Tender
Fri, May 30 2014

The National Blood Authority (NBA) has finalised the new contracts for the ongoing supply of clotting factor treatment products in Australia.

New hep C treatments - your views
Thu, May 29 2014

Please help HFA to tell the Australian Government about your views on new hepatitis C treatments

HFA treatment survey deadline extended
Tue, May 13 2014

The deadline for the HFA treatment survey has been extended to 31 July 2014

Hep C – out of pocket costs
Tue, Apr 29 2014

Are you affected by hep C? Help us to tell government about your health care costs

1 of 9 >