Hep C Inquiry report released
Fri, Jun 26 2015

The Australian Government has released The Silent Disease - Hep C Inquiry report

HFA National Community Survey
Tue, Jun 16 2015

Complete the survey and have your say on HFA's programs and services

HFA has moved
Tue, Jun 2 2015

HFA has moved premises - our new address is 7 Dene Ave Malvern East Victoria Australia 3145.  Phone and fax remain the same.

PBAC decision on new hep C drugs
Fri, Apr 24 2015

PBAC has recommended new hepatitis C treatments for listing on the PBS 

World Haemophilia Day
Thu, Apr 16 2015

April 17 is World Haemophilia Day and landmarks are turning red worldwide

Hep C update
Mon, Mar 23 2015

Thank you for your contributions to the HFA hep C survey

Hep C Inquiry - make your voice heard
Tue, Feb 10 2015

It's not too late to tell your story for the government inquiry

ABDR MyABDR Privacy Consent
Fri, Jan 23 2015

If you are a Haemophilia Centre patient you will need to complete  new ABDR MyABDR privacy consent form 

HFA Hep C Survey Extended
Fri, Jan 16 2015

The deadline for the HFA Hep C Survey has been extended to Friday 13 February 2015

Hep C – help us with the government inquiry
Mon, Dec 15 2014

Complete the HFA survey and tell your story for the Hep C inquiry

1 of 10 >