Contact Us

Haemophilia Foundation Australia

7 Dene Ave Malvern East
VICTORIA 3145 AUSTRALIA
ABN 89 443 537 189

Phone

Within Australia: 03 9885 7800
International: +61 3 9885 7800

Toll-free number: 1800 807 173

Fax

Within Australia: 03 9885 1800
International: +61 3 9885 1800

Email

General Enquiries hfaust@haemophilia.org.au

Sharon Caris, Executive Director scaris@haemophilia.org.au
Natashia Coco, Director of Development ncoco@haemophilia.org.au
Carol Joy, Administration Officer cjoy@haemophilia.org.au
Suzanne O'Callaghan, Policy Research and Education Manager socallaghan@haemophilia.org.au
Hannah Opeskin, Health Promotion Officer hopeskin@haemophilia.org.au 
Janine Staunton, Fundraising & Projects Manager jstaunton@haemophilia.org.au
Jane Turney, Administration and Development JTurney@haemophilia.org.au